Monday, May 13, 2019

Loving Juniper Cover Reveal by Sadia Ash

cover reveal banner.jpg
Loving Juniper by Sadia Ash
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Release Date: June 4th, 2019
Cover Designer: Ampersand Book Cover Designers

Copy of LOVING JUNIPER COVER.jpg

“To travel around in a circle and come back to the same place you started can be either a source of failure or a source of discovery. It depends on what you are looking for. A year ago, I left this museum to travel outside the circle, and now I was back in its fold. And what I had been looking for ended up being right back here...at home,” says Juniper Mills.
For Kyle Paxton, everything comes full circle in a strange sort of synergy as the lost love he has been trying to find for two years is finally in front of him.
What happens when Juniper comes back home after a year of living her dream job in London and Ireland as a Celtic curator?
This is Juniper and Kyle's final love note. An extended epilogue to the epic love story that began in Ann Arbor with Juniper Smoke, and now concluded in Loving Juniper in San Francisco. After hundreds of days apart over thousands of miles, will Juniper and Kyle finally find journey's end?

cover reveal ig.jpg

Pre-order your copy today!
Apple Books: coming soon
Kobo: coming soon
About Sadia: Everyone has a story to tell. I am humbled when anyone—a stranger, friend or loved one—reads what I wrote. So, thank you!
Sadia Ash works in TV story development and moonlights as a sushi monster and novelist in her not-so-free time. Currently working on the development of three TV shows, including The Memory of Water and A Girl in Istanbul, she is working on a film script as well, but keeps getting distracted by her two teens, witty husband, and skittish cat, Misha. She holds an MA English degree from Loyola University in Chicago, a Screenwriting Certificate from UCLA, and Masters in English Literature from NUML University. She lives in California and misses her hometown Chicago, but not the snow.
Connect with Sadia:

Thursday, May 2, 2019

Release by Lucia Franco is Live!




Title: Release
Series: Off Balance #3
Author: Lucia Franco
Genre: Sports Romance/Forbidden Romance
Release Date: May 2, 2019



Blurb

After Kova’s devastating betrayal, Adrianna must become her own champion and place her Olympic dream ahead of all else. In doing so, she ignores the warning signs as both the extreme training and unending heartbreak begin to take their toll.

There is no atoning for what Kova did. The vow he made cannot be undone. With boundaries set and lines clearly defined, Kova will now have to be the one to relinquish control in order to regain Adrianna’s trust.

Though the dynamics shift between coach and gymnast, nothing can prepare them for the agonizing truth that is to come. Fighting for a dream becomes only half the battle when Adrianna’s fate is sealed, leaving them both with their biggest challenge yet.

** Author note **

Much like a student-teacher novel, the Off Balance series is a highly forbidden romance story between a gymnast and a coach. If you find this genre of novels to be not to your liking in any way, shape, or form, this series is not for you.
This novel is purely fictional and does not reflect on real-life events. Gymnastics is a hands-on sport that involves many hours of close contact with an instructor. My main goal was to focus not only on the beauty of the sport in detail, but also what goes on behind closed doors and how working with a coach for nearly forty hours a week can evolve into something more. This story is meant to push you, to take you outside of your comfort zone. I hope you take the plunge with an open mind before making judgment.
The Off Balance series is intended only for readers 18 years of age and older. Reader discretion is advised.







Purchase Links

AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU

Free in Kindle Unlimited


Darra's Review:

Release is not like the First two of the Balance series. It is so much more. My heart strings were pulled and I was left with so many questions.
I loved Ria the most in this book. Sometimes I thought she was weak and too pliable in the first two books. She is also 16 so I get it. She became the girl I wished for the entire series. However Kova is a new man and you finally see what has been missing from the beginning. Compassion. I've always sightly hated Kova and that part of the reason why I was concerned about this book. Would he the same guy I have read before? 
Both Ria and Kova have evolved and it is perfection. However you will end with a lump in your throat and heart broken for different reasons than before. The ending, Lucia you are killing me.  

I finished this book days ago but I can not move on. This book is replaying in my head over and over and I can't move on. Release moved me and my heart is holding by a thread. I need more Lucia!

I rate the book 4.8 out of 5. 







Also Available


AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU

Free in Kindle Unlimited



AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU

Free in Kindle Unlimited






Author Bio


A competitive athlete for over ten years, Lucia Franco currently resides in sunny South Florida with her husband and two boys. Paranormal romance was her first love, but she has a soft spot in her heart for small-town and reunion romance stories.

When Lucia is not hard at work on her next novel, you can find her relaxing with her toes in the sand at a nearby beach.


Author Links




Wednesday, May 1, 2019

Review: Imperfect Match by Melanie Harlow & Corinne Michaels!!!

IM - BT banner (1).jpg

Imperfect Match, a sexy friends to lovers standalone romance, from New York Times bestselling Corinne Michaels & USA Today bestselling Melanie Harlow, is available now!

ImperfectMatch_FrontCover_LoRes copy.jpg

Rule number one for a professional matchmaker?
Don’t fall in love with your client.
I screwed that up when I fell for my best friend, Reid Fortino. He’s gorgeous, successful, and sexy as hell. I figured it would be easy to find him a match—and save the family business at the same time.
But the more time I spend attempting to find the perfect girl, the more I realize how much I want him for my own. What’s the harm if we give in for just one night?
I should have known that would never be enough.
Now I’m on the verge of losing my job and my heart.
We were an imperfect match from the start, but I don’t know how to let him go.

Darra's Review:

Imperfect Match is such an endearing story of best friends that become so much more than what was planned. Despite your immediate feeling of wanting Willow and Reid as a couple, friendship is something they can never give up. Then it hits them despite both trying to separate their emotions of needing each other in a romantic level.

With every story, there are hiccups to become the perfect couple, but no matter, every reader is rooting for that happily ever after. No matter the imperfections as both are flawed and do not have everything in common, they fit like a puzzle.

This book is exactly what I would expect from Melanie and Corinne. The book warms your heart.

I rate the book a 4.6 out of 5.

Sunny's Review:

This book was a good, quick read. I really liked both characters from the beginning and read this book in a couple of hours. Leo and Aspen really added some fun to the book too. Reid has the normal man hang ups about life with a little extra screwed up-ness (is that a word?) from his parents. Willow came from a great family and just wanted to have her life the way she planned it. I think that Reid and Willow had a great friendship and the banter was really good. There were some really funny parts that were just real enough to happen in life. I don't want to go into too many details but I recommend this book. 

I am giving this book 4.4 stars out of 5. I think that this is a nice vacation read. You get the fun and spirit of good friends, family and laughter with a little heartbreak. 

IM - AN.jpg

Download your copy today or read FREE in Kindle Unlimited!
Amazon: https://amzn.to/2GQ3aTQ Amazon Worldwide: mybook.to/imperfectmatch Amazon Paperback: https://amzn.to/2GNlA7m
Add to GoodReads: http://bit.ly/2Onh0io

Excerpt:
What would it be like to have her that way? Skin to skin? Breathless and begging? My body inside hers? I want answers, I think as I open the door to our building. No, I need them. I take the elevator up to our floor and go right to her apartment. Using the key she gave me, I unlock her door, smiling that she still hasn’t changed the lock, and head inside. “Reid?” She jumps off the couch and I freeze. Jesus, she’s fucking beautiful. I’ve seen her a million times like this, but I don’t know what it is—I can’t breathe. Her hair is piled up on top of her head in some sort of nest, the glasses that she swears she doesn’t need are on, and her legs ... God, her legs. Long, sweet, slender … they would look perfect around my neck. “What are you doing here? If this is about …” She stops talking and looks at me, her eyes full of confusion as I watch her chest rise and fall. I walk toward her, unable to stand still. My hands grip her cheeks, and I pull her mouth to mine. Her gasp is swallowed by the searing kiss. Her fingers wrap around my wrists and I don’t know if she’s trying to stop me, but I’m going to keep going until she does. Yet she never does. Instead of pushing me away, her hands move to my hips. Willow kisses me back. She kisses me like this is the only option. She kisses me harder and more passionately than the last time. She gives as much as she takes and I fucking revel in it. This is crazy, but I don’t care. It’s right. It’s everything that finally makes sense. I wondered what it would be like and now I know—it’s fucking perfect. “Reid.” She says my name and then pulls my mouth back to hers. I kiss her, loving how our mouths fit and the way her tongue feels against mine. “Tell me to stop.” I give her an out that I pray she won’t take. “What?” “Tell me now, Wills.” I’m desperate for her. Seeing her tonight, knowing she was spying on me, did something to my heart that I can’t explain. It was the answer to the question that neither of us was willing to face. There’s something here. Maybe it’s new. Maybe it’s always been there but we didn’t see it. Maybe Willow and I needed to be pushed. Whatever the reason, the outcome is this. She touches my face. Her fingertips are soft, and she moves her thumb to my lip. “I can’t. I don’t know what’s happening, but I don’t want it to stop.” “Good, because I don’t think I could.” My mouth is back to hers the second the words are out. She giggles against my lips and I drink it in. Everything about Willow is sweet. Her mouth, her laughter, her heart. They all make her irresistible. I don’t know how I never saw it. I break the kiss and scoop her into my arms, bringing her back to the bedroom. She doesn’t say anything, and I’m glad for it. We’re both always in our heads and I’m very much ready to be in her instead. I lay her down and crawl over her, loving how she looks at me with lust-filled eyes. “Tell me what you want, Wills.” She shakes her head and I know what she’s doing, but I’m not having it. “Don’t think, baby, just tell me.” Her lids fall, closing me off to what she doesn’t want me to see, and I take a beat to really look at her. Lips swollen, shirt falling off her shoulder, hair fanning out on the bed. She looks like an angel. “I want you to kiss me,” she whispers.


About the authors:

Corinne (1 of 1)-4matte (1).jpgNew York Times, USA Today, and Wall Street Journal Bestseller Corinne Michaels is the author of nine romance novels. She’s an emotional, witty, sarcastic, and fun loving mom of two beautiful children. Corinne is happily married to the man of her dreams and is a former Navy wife.
After spending months away from her husband while he was deployed, reading and writing was her escape from the loneliness. She enjoys putting her characters through intense heartbreak and finding a way to heal them through their struggles. Her stories are chock full of emotion, humor, and unrelenting love.
Harlow Headshot Color.jpgUSA Today Bestselling Author Melanie Harlow likes her martinis dry, her heels high, and her history with the naughty bits left in. When she's not writing or reading, she gets her kicks from TV series like VEEP, Game of Thrones, House of Cards, and Homeland. She occasionally runs three miles, but only so she can have more gin and steak.
Melanie is the author of the AFTER WE FALL series, the HAPPY CRAZY LOVE series, the FRENCHED series, and the sexy historical SPEAK EASY duet, set in the 1920s. She lifts her glass to romance readers and writers from her home near Detroit, MI, where she lives with her husband, two daughters, and pet rabbit.


Get Connected!
Stay up to date with Corinne and sign up for her mailing list: To sign up for monthly text alerts: Text CMBOOKS TO 77948 *US only due to carrier restrictions*
Stay up to date with Melanie, sign up for her Mailing List: http://www.melanieharlow.com/subscribe/

Monday, April 29, 2019

Imperfect Match by Melanie Harlow and Corinne Michaels!!!!

IM - RB banner (1).jpg

Imperfect Match, a sexy friends to lovers standalone romance, from New York Times bestselling Corinne Michaels & USA Today bestselling Melanie Harlow, is available now!

ImperfectMatch_FrontCover_LoRes copy.jpg

Rule number one for a professional matchmaker?
Don’t fall in love with your client.
I screwed that up when I fell for my best friend, Reid Fortino. He’s gorgeous, successful, and sexy as hell. I figured it would be easy to find him a match—and save the family business at the same time.
But the more time I spend attempting to find the perfect girl, the more I realize how much I want him for my own. What’s the harm if we give in for just one night?
I should have known that would never be enough.
Now I’m on the verge of losing my job and my heart.
We were an imperfect match from the start, but I don’t know how to let him go.

IM - AN.jpg

Download your copy today or read FREE in Kindle Unlimited!
Amazon: https://amzn.to/2GQ3aTQ Amazon Worldwide: mybook.to/imperfectmatch Amazon Paperback: https://amzn.to/2GNlA7m
Add to GoodReads: http://bit.ly/2Onh0io

IM_Teaser2


About the authors:

Corinne (1 of 1)-4matte (1).jpgNew York Times, USA Today, and Wall Street Journal Bestseller Corinne Michaels is the author of nine romance novels. She’s an emotional, witty, sarcastic, and fun loving mom of two beautiful children. Corinne is happily married to the man of her dreams and is a former Navy wife.
After spending months away from her husband while he was deployed, reading and writing was her escape from the loneliness. She enjoys putting her characters through intense heartbreak and finding a way to heal them through their struggles. Her stories are chock full of emotion, humor, and unrelenting love.



Harlow Headshot Color.jpgUSA Today Bestselling Author Melanie Harlow likes her martinis dry, her heels high, and her history with the naughty bits left in. When she's not writing or reading, she gets her kicks from TV series like VEEP, Game of Thrones, House of Cards, and Homeland. She occasionally runs three miles, but only so she can have more gin and steak.
Melanie is the author of the AFTER WE FALL series, the HAPPY CRAZY LOVE series, the FRENCHED series, and the sexy historical SPEAK EASY duet, set in the 1920s. She lifts her glass to romance readers and writers from her home near Detroit, MI, where she lives with her husband, two daughters, and pet rabbit.


Get Connected!
Stay up to date with Corinne and sign up for her mailing list: To sign up for monthly text alerts: Text CMBOOKS TO 77948 *US only due to carrier restrictions*

Stay up to date with Melanie, sign up for her Mailing List: http://www.melanieharlow.com/subscribe/

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

Hide and Seek by Mary Burton!!!


Synopsis:


Special Agent Macy Crow is a survivor. After a vicious hit-and-run nearly kills her, she gets right back to work, and now she’s gunning for a spot on the FBI’s elite profiling team. As an audition, she offers to investigate the recently discovered bones of Tobi Turner, a high school girl who disappeared fifteen years ago.

While investigating with local sheriff Mike Nevada, a former colleague and onetime lover, Macy discovers a link between Tobi’s case and several others that occurred around the same time as her disappearance. As Macy interviews victims and examines old cases, she uncovers a sinister picture of a stalker who graduated to sexual assault—and then murder.

Macy and Nevada race to put this monster behind bars before he can come out of hiding. But the murderer’s had years to hone his skills, and soon Macy herself becomes a target. She’s no stranger to pain and terror, but will Macy’s first profiling case be her last?

Profiling FBI Profiler Macy Crow


Special Agent Macy Crow is 33-years-old and is an accomplished FBI Agent.  She’s worked a series of high profile cases across the United States and isn’t afraid to take chances. When her father was murdered, she headed to Texas to investigate the crime. Following clues left behind by her father, she was closing in on the killer when she became the victim of a hit and run accident.



Most would have died from the injuries Macy sustained or would have been permanently disabled. However, Macy channeled her extreme ability to focus into her recovery. Though her fit muscles have softened during her recovery, she is regaining strength each day and is now laser-focused on returning to the  FBI as a field agent. Before her accident, she had shoulder length blond hair but the brain surgeons who saved her life cut off all her hair. She now proudly sports a pixie cut.  

When Macy returned to Texas, she learned a startling fact about herself. She has an identical twin—medical examiner Dr. Faith McIntyre. Though adopted by different families, the sisters already have a strong connection.  

Macy’s adoptive parents split when she was two and she moved from Texas to Alexandria, Virginia located outside of Washington, D.C. Over the years she remained close with her father and spent many summers with him helping repair old cars on his auto salvage lot. In Alexandria, she and her mother lived in a large apartment complex. When she was young, a neighborhood girl was murdered. That tragedy had a very profound affect on Macy, who discovered she wasn’t afraid of the police and FBI agents swarming the apartment complex. Instead, she was fascinated by their work and not only watched law enforcement in action but also walked the actual crime scene herself in search of clues.

Macy has never been married and has no children. For a long time, she considered herself married to her job and it wasn’t until she met FBI Special Agent Mike Nevada that she reconsidered her single status. However, her accident cut short their romance. Nevada is now the sheriff in a small Virginia town in the Shenandoah Valley. He understands Macy’s need to reclaim the FBI job she has always loved so much. In the last year, he has never forgotten her and is committed to helping regain her old life. When the two are paired on a cold case murder investigation in Nevada’s district, they become an unstoppable team.

Excerpt:

Vivid blue sky, white clouds, and golden fall leaves blanketed the Blue Ridge and Allegheny mountains and created a picture-perfect day in the valley. In Macy’s book, the beauty was wasted. If she had God’s ear, today would have been cold, overcast, and damp. Save the pretty days until she caught this killer.

As she drove south down I-81, Macy mentally replayed her ten minutes of regional research. In the last couple of decades, the Shenandoah Valley’s population had ballooned thanks to a growing university, its proximity to Washington, DC, and a thriving tourism trade peddling vineyards, Civil War battlefields, and railroad museums. Filling in the economic gaps were warehouse distribution centers, chain hotels, and strip malls.

The voice of Macy’s GPS cut through AC/DC’s Back in Black blasting from her playlist and instructed her to take the upcoming exit toward Deep Run. As she rolled onto Route 250, a sign for her go-to fast-food eatery gave her an excuse to stretch her legs before driving the remaining ten miles to the crime scene.

Parking, she gingerly rose up out of the car. Her leg hurt. Stretches weren’t optional any more. She grabbed her ankle and pulled until the bunched muscles in her thigh released. After a quick walk around the lot, she made a beeline for the restaurant bathroom.

She glanced into the mirror as she washed her hands. Even after five months, she still didn’t recognize the woman with the short hair and thin face.

Nevada was in for a rude awakening.

She wiped her face with a paper towel. “Macy Crow, you’re above ground and headed in the right direction. That’s what counts.”

At the counter, she ordered a supersize bucket of fries and a large soda. It wasn’t that she loved the food—okay, maybe she did love the fries—but the chain restaurant’s predictability and sameness was comforting after so many life changes.

A few fries later, she was in her car and backing out of her space when her phone rang. Nevada’s number appeared. She cleared her throat and sat a little taller.

“Agent Macy Crow,” she said.

“Ramsey tells me you’re on your way. Where are you?”

He was direct, rarely charming, and she always knew where she stood with him. “Fifteen minutes from the barn.”

“I’m here now.”

The transition back into a working relationship appeared effortless. Whatever they had was over and done. No hard feelings.

“See you soon,” she said.

En route on the interstate, she ate her fries and drained her soda. There were no guarantees on when the next meal would be.

The last few miles took her down smaller roads until she spotted the driveway marked by stacked stones. Gravel crunched under her tires as she passed a freshly cleared field. Over the rise of a hill, she saw the old barn encircled by yellow crime scene tape.

When she had been researching the area, slogans such as “Best Quality of Life” and “Raise Your Family in Deep Run” popped up on her computer screen. As she had read about the area, she had kept glancing toward her open case file filled with images of Tobi Turner’s scattered bones. Recent pictures had captured the barn surrounded by dozens of state and local law enforcement vehicles crammed side by side in the grassy field.

Now as Macy parked, she noted that all the vehicles were gone expect for a lone black SUV. She grabbed her Glock from the glove box, holstered it, and stepped out of her car. Her worn hiking boots sloshed in the damp muddy soil. She tugged on an FBI windbreaker and draped her FBI credentials around her neck. As a stiff breeze blew a lingering chill and autumn scents, she checked her pockets for latex gloves, sunglasses, a small pocketknife, and pendant light.

Edginess and excitement fused as she strode toward the stretch of yellow tape and searched for Nevada. She ducked under the tape and stepped inside the barn.

Darra's Review:


This book was a pleasant surprise. There are many books that are crime books but it is difficult to include "romance" without losing the suspense. The real story revolves about the killer. However you learn more throughout the book of Macy and Nevada(Mike) past. Which is difficult to say the least. Heart wrenching for Macy. The book goes into specific detail of the murderer. Loved that because it made each character known. Not just first person.

There is alot of Wow, WTF and heartbreaking. So much more. This is a great read and recommend to all. The romance is not too much. I think this is more of a True Crime story.

I rate the book a 4.7 out of 5.


Sunny's Review:


I really enjoyed this book. I loved the mystery and it kept me guessing. I liked that they book focused on the killer and the relationship with Macy and Nevada was secondary. This was definitely a book that I could not put down and I was on the edge of my seat. It also made me have some very weird dreams. I think when a book is so on my mind that I am dreaming about it, the author did an amazing job.

This is the first book that I have read by Mary Burton and I think I can honestly say that I will be reading more!  Seriously, you need to get this book and read it. It is so good!!! I am giving this 4.7 out of 5 stars!!! 

Mary Burton:



New York Times and USA Today bestselling novelist Mary Burton is the highly praised author of twenty-six romance and suspense novels and five novellas. She lives in Virginia with her husband and three miniature dachshunds.



Social Media Links


GIVEAWAY!!!



Monday, April 15, 2019

laws of Physics Release Blitz by Penny Reid

RB

"Utterly addictive, fascinating, hilarious, and absolutely electric chemistry!"

-- Samantha Young, New York Times Bestselling Author

New York Times bestselling author Penny Reid’s The Laws of Physics Trilogy is complete with TIME!

                           LOP_TIME
A (brokenhearted) physicist.
Now an infamous (who is LITERALLY EVERYWHERE!! UGH!) musician.
The worst has already happened.
Mona has learned that she has nothing figured out and plans are meaningless. After leaving her in Aspen, Abram is now breaking sales-records, rising to rock star fame almost overnight. Mona can’t seem to escape him. He is literally everywhere, or at least images of him are.
Just when she thinks things can't get any more confusing, Abram returns . . . What happens next? Only TIME will tell.
TIME_ALLLIVE01
Download your copy today!
Amazon Worldwide: http://mybook.to/TimePR
Google Play: http://bit.ly/2Sm1Zmu
Amazon Paperback: https://amzn.to/2WSQbXe
Add to Goodreads: http://bit.ly/2F1Dql5
Start the series today with MOTION!
Amazon Worldwide: http://mybook.to/Motion
Google Play: http://bit.ly/2DoH8pv
Amazon Paperback: https://amzn.to/2T4ebo9
Continue the series with SPACE!
Amazon Worldwide: http://mybook.to/SpacePR
Google Play: http://bit.ly/2RRny94
Amazon Paperback: https://amzn.to/2tfBT5C

Meet Penny Reid:
Penny Reid is the New York Times, Wall Street Journal and USA Today Best Selling Author of the Winston Brothers, Knitting in the City, Rugby, and Hypothesis series. She used to spend her days writing federal grant proposals as a biomedical researcher, but now she just writes books. She’s also a full time mom to three diminutive adults, wife, daughter, knitter, crocheter, sewer, general crafter, and thought ninja.
                                   image1
Connect with Penny:
Stay up to day with Penny by joining her mailing list: http://bit.ly/2szN34G

Cover Reveal: Release by Lucia Franco!!!




Title: Release
Series: Off Balance #3
Author: Lucia Franco
Genre: Sports Romance/Forbidden Romance
Cover Design: Romantic Book Affairs
Photo: Lindee Robinson
Models: Shelby Smith & Andrew Kruczynski
Release Date: May 2, 2019



Blurb

After Kova’s devastating betrayal, Adrianna must become her own champion and place her Olympic dream ahead of all else. In doing so, she ignores the warning signs as both the extreme training and unending heartbreak begin to take their toll.

There is no atoning for what Kova did. The vow he made cannot be undone. With boundaries set and lines clearly defined, Kova will now have to be the one to relinquish control in order to regain Adrianna’s trust.

Though the dynamics shift between coach and gymnast, nothing can prepare them for the agonizing truth that is to come. Fighting for a dream becomes only half the battle when Adrianna’s fate is sealed, leaving them both with their biggest challenge yet.

** Author note **

Much like a student-teacher novel, the Off Balance series is a highly forbidden romance story between a gymnast and a coach. If you find this genre of novels to be not to your liking in any way, shape, or form, this series is not for you.
This novel is purely fictional and does not reflect on real-life events. Gymnastics is a hands-on sport that involves many hours of close contact with an instructor. My main goal was to focus not only on the beauty of the sport in detail, but also what goes on behind closed doors and how working with a coach for nearly forty hours a week can evolve into something more. This story is meant to push you, to take you outside of your comfort zone. I hope you take the plunge with an open mind before making judgment.
The Off Balance series is intended only for readers 18 years of age and older. Reader discretion is advised.







Only available until April 30, 2019





Also Available


99c for a limited time!!

AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU

Free in Kindle Unlimited



99c for a limited time!!

AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU

Free in Kindle Unlimited






Author Bio


A competitive athlete for over ten years, Lucia Franco currently resides in sunny South Florida with her husband and two boys. Paranormal romance was her first love, but she has a soft spot in her heart for small-town and reunion romance stories.

When Lucia is not hard at work on her next novel, you can find her relaxing with her toes in the sand at a nearby beach.


Author Links