Wednesday, September 30, 2015

Cover Reveal: Pretty Bird by Olivia Howe!!

Congratulations to Author Olivia Howe on her beautiful new cover for her upcoming book 'Pretty Bird'

Pretty Bird
By Bestselling Author: Olivia Howe
Release Date: 11.14.15

Book Blurb:

Kenna loses her forever, Derrick, in a tragic plance crash that kills everyone on board - 150 people, including the love of her life.  People keep calling her lucky, but she feels the opposite.  Now she has to move on with her life without Derrick in it and no strategy for getting past this senseless tragedy.

Investigators tip her off that there may be more to the story... behind the crash, the menacing Company that controls people, and even her dead boyfriend.
When someone tries to kill Kenna again in her own home, she is shocked into action and starts to uncover the truth about the corruption and craziness around her, finding herself and her heart again in the process.  They say that time heals all wounds.  Kenna has a chance to find out if that is really true.

-To Review the book Pretty Bird please email and I'll send over a free e-copy in exchange for your review on Amazon/GoodReads/Blogs.-

Book Teasers:

About the Author:
Olivia Howe


Olivia Howe resides in a small town located in Maine. Born in 1994, makes her a very young bestselling author. She was originally born in Florida, but she considers herself a Mainer. In her spare time she loves to write, listen to rock music, and spend time with her family and friends. She's big on supporting authors and their books. She owns a book blog called Beautifully Broken Book Blog.
Olivia's family is her life. She has three beautiful nieces who she adores. They've helped inspire her to continue her writing career. 

She's known for the Amazon Bestselling Series called The Dark Love Series. She has many more books in the works and some being published soon including: Pretty Bird, The Prisoner's Wife, Killer (Episode 1- Novella Series), and book three in The Dark Love Series called Trying To Remember.

Olivia's a huge fan of the Golden State Warriors, Patriots, and Red Sox. She's a TV show fanatic. Her favorites include: The Walking Dead, Vikings, Grey's Anatomy, The O.C., Orphan Black, Breaking Bad, Friday Night Lights, Homeland, Chicago Fire, Revenge, Chasing Life, and many more. Rock music is her life. Her favorites include: Led Zeppelin, Nirvana, Tesla, The Cure, Godsmack, Audioslave, Motley Crue, The Honorary Title, Candlebox, Evanescence, Lynyrd Sknyrd, and many more.

Find Olivia here:


All graphics made by Aimee - I♥alltheBooksTours 2015 using Canva.
Cover Reveal Organize by:

Friday, September 25, 2015

Fae Guard Series by Elle Christensen!!!



Protecting Shaylee (Book 1)


As a child, I believed in the fairytales my father told me.
Until he was gone and with him, that belief.
As a girl, I believed in the friendship and protection of Aden.
He made me begin to believe again.
As a woman, I believed in the possibility of love and passion between myself and Aden.
Until he was gone and with him, my belief in magic and happy endings.


When she was a child, I was tasked with her protection.
As a girl, I became her friend.
As a woman, I could no longer see the child I knew and was forced to fight a growing attraction.
Unable to lie and unable to tell the truth, I left.
Now I’ve returned to give the knowledge I couldn’t before, that she is half Fae.
The darkness is stalking her and I am desperate to teach her what she needs to know to protect herself.
And determined to make her mine.

**Recommended for 18+ due to sexual content and language

Sunny's Review:

So we all know that I love stories about the Fae and I am still waiting on someone to show up and tell me that I belong in their world. When I read the synopsis of these books I knew I was going to be hooked. I really liked Shaylee. She seemed to be your typical college girl. I like that we got enough background on her without getting bogged down in the history. I really liked that, it was just enough. Aden was freaking hot. Of course, we all know my love of the blond hair and well blue eyes but green eyes work too. I love that the good guys are blond!!! Anyways, Aden is hot and still super sweet. I love that he is self assured but I also love that Shaylee can put him in his place. They went well together.
You get some mystery in this book but it is about the romance too. You get to fall in love with the characters that are coming in future books. It is really good. There is one major issue I have with the book but I think 99% of everyone else would not have the issue. It is my own personal deal and I won't tell you what it is. I am only mentioning because I want this to be an honest review. If you follow my reviews, you will read the book and no what it is.
Seriously you should go get this book if you want a lot of sweet, a little mystery and some serious HOT!! I am giving it 4.2 stars out of 5.


Loving Ean (Book 2)


All of my life, I dreamt of my own fairy tale romance.
Imagine my surprise when I discovered that my soul mate was a lifelong friend.
Ean is everything I want and everything I need.
But, my romance has become a fractured fairy tale.
Ean has pulled away and let his pain engulf him, leaving no room for me.
I want to heal him and bring him back to me.
But, if he won’t let me, I will move on.
I will find another destiny.

Laila is the best part of me, the light in my soul.
She is my destiny.
I want to give her all that I am, all that I have.
But, the guilt and pain from my mistake has ruined me
I am not worthy of her and I will not drag her down into my Hell.
My love for her is forever.
But, she deserves some one who isn’t broken
So, I’ll watch her walk away, into the arms of another.

*Recommended for ages 18+ due to language and sexual content

Sunny's Review:

Again I love this series. You get to see Laila and a little bit of Ean in the previous book. You fall for them there and you just keep going in this one. I love the way the story takes place. You get to see all the stuff that was happening in the first book that was not in Aden and Shaylee's view. So when the group wasn't around Aden and Shaylee you get to see some of what they are doing in this book. I really enjoyed it.
Laila is a super strong character. I absolutely love her and honestly I can totally understand the decisions she makes in this book. Ean is sweet but seriously OMG in the bedroom...WOW! He also takes his work so seriously and has a huge heart. Again you have mystery in this one and you get to see even more of the other characters. I can't wait to read more.
Honestly, I think Brannon might end up being my favorite and I am assuming he is in the next book!! Make sure you go get these books. You will love them!!!
I am giving this book 4.4 stars out of 5!!

BTB Round.jpg

Protecting Shaylee (Book 1)

Loving Ean (Book 2)

Coming Soon

Chasing Hayleigh

Excper round.jpg

Protecting Shaylee

Aden leans his back against the wall and grasps my waist, bringing me close until I’m standing within the V of his legs, cradled to his chest. I give in for the moment and snuggle into his heat. He kisses the top of my head, then my forehead, each of my eyes, my nose, and finally, brushes a sweet kiss across my lips. Tucking me back into his chest, he sets his chin on my head and exhales a sigh. “I’ll try to rein it in.” My eyes fly up to his and although I know the words coming from his mouth are sincere, I see it blatantly in his eyes and all my irritation recedes.
His eyes probe mine, and I see the desire lurking in their depths as well. “Despite your stubborn resistance to admitting it out loud, we both know you’re mine. Body, heart, and soul, we belong together. You’re also mine to protect, Shaylee, and I can’t do that if I’m not there. I need you with me like I need air to breathe, baby.”
My lungs are choked with emotion at his words. I want to let go and fall into him completely, but my wounds are still a little raw and I need time for them to heal. I lift my eyes and contemplate what I see in the green jade staring down at me.

“I’m not ready, Aden. I’ll stay close and let you protect me. But, I’m not ready to open up my heart and soul to you. I don’t think I can survive having it broken again.” I place my finger on his lips to keep him from protesting. “Give me time.”
He studies me, searching my face for something, and I know he wants to continue the discussion. My insides uncoil with relief when he brushes his nose against mine and releases me. “Go, baby. Get inside before I throw you over my shoulder and spend the night convincing you. I’ll meet you in the training room around ten in the morning.” He nods toward the door. I back away slowly, open my door, and duck inside. As I close it, I look out again and see Aden watching me longingly. “I’m serious, baby, shut that door right now or you’ll be spending the night without any sleep.” I shake my head in mock exasperation, but grin at him as I shut the door. I lean heavily back on it and my body slides languidly down to the floor. I hear a thump and the sound of fabric rustling. My lips curl up when I realize that Aden is sitting as I am, on the other side of my door.
Aden’s voice is muffled when he groans, “You’d better lock the fucking door, Shaylee.” A giggle escapes my mouth as I stand and flip the lock before I walk away.

Loving Ean

My eyes fly open and I jackknife up in bed, pain searing on my chest. Laila has got ahold of my nipples and she is twisting them tight, shooting pain straight to my belly. What the hell?
“What the fuck, Ean?” She’s screeches. I’m desperately trying to get her to relieve the pressure from her evil little fingers, so I don’t answer right away. This seems to piss her off even more, but to my relief, she releases my abused nubs. I rub my chest gingerly, trying to alleviate some of the pain. She’s once again straddling me, her hands tugging at her hair, clearly freaking out about something. Laila angry is hot as hell. Laila angry while she sits naked, astride my morning hard on? Said hard on has turned into a steel baseball bat.
“Baby, calm down. What’s the matter?” I soothe. I move slightly to try and find a more comfortable spot, but my cock is so hard, it doesn’t matter.
Laila freezes and glares down at the offending appendage. “Seriously?” Her fiery green eyes meet mine, and it does absolutely nothing to help the situation. I do, however, get a little concerned for the future state of my cock when she glances down menacingly. Lucky for us both, she rolls her eyes and climbs off of me, and then the bed.
“It’s morning, baby. You were sitting on me naked. Did you really expect no reaction to that?” Her expression darkens a little but then lets up, because she knows I’m right. “Now, what’s got you so worked up?”
Most likely trying to avoid yelling again, Laila’s mouth clamps shut, her face turning red, and points to a spot on the bed next to me. I look to where she is referring to and see a spot of dried moisture on the sheets. I return my gaze to her, confused, “What? That spot?”
Laila growls in frustration and tugs at her hair once again. “You didn’t use a fucking condom, Ean!”
The realization stuns me. I have never forgotten a condom, not even with Laila. Particularly with Laila, actually. There was no way I was going to get her pregnant and leave, so I’d been extra vigilant. I guess now that I’d decided to be with her, it wasn’t so prevalent on my mind. But, I’m not Aden, (don’t give me that look. I’m not insulting the guy. That he was a total dumbass is fact) I don’t want to get Laila pregnant so she’ll be tied to me just because we are having a kid. I almost shudder at the thought of kids anyway. I want them, don’t get me wrong. Right now, though? The idea scares the shit out of me.
I scrub my hands over my face tiredly; it’s too early in the morning for this shit. “I’m sorry, Laila. I’ve never forgotten before. It had been so long, and you were just so fucking beautiful, I guess I just got carried away. I’m sorry, truly.”
A little of the fire backs away and she looks somewhat mollified. “Well, it’s really a moot point anyway, right? I’m on the pill and it’s not like this will happen again.” Pain knifes through me at her words, but I know I deserve it. I’ll change her mind.

about round.jpg

I’m a lover of all things books, a hopeless romantic, and have always had a passion for writing. Between being a sappy romantic, my love of an HEA, my crazy imagination, and ok, let’s be real, my dirty mind, I fell easily into writing romance.
I’m a huge baseball fan and yet, a complete girly, girl. I’m an obsessive reader and have a slight (hahaha! Slight? Yeah, right) addiction to signed books.
I’m married to my very own book boyfriend, an alpha male with a sexy, sweet side. He is the best inspiration, my biggest supporter and the love of my life. He is also incredibly patient and understanding about the fact that he has to fight the voices in my head for my attention.
I hope you enjoy reading my books as much as I enjoyed writing them!

Follow Elle Christensen...

To stay up to date on new releases and great giveaways, sign up for my newsletter…

Ardent 2.jpg

Thursday, September 24, 2015



Turbulence by Whitney G. Publication Date: October 22, 2015 Genres: Contemporary, Erotica

Fuck me recklessly Kiss me harder. Take me again and again… He and I met under a cloud of clich├ęs: Boy meets girl. Boy charms girl. Boy fucks girl. Our story was supposed to end right after the orgasms, right after we went our separate ways. But then we saw each other again… And neither of us could walk away. Our rules were simple. Our passion was scandalous. Our hearts were supposed to be safe… But when you find something so all-consuming—something so intoxicating and inescapable, you’ll risk everything you’ve ever had, even if you’re destined to crash and burn. This is us. This is our messed up love. This is turbulence.


About Whitney G.

A self diagnosed candy addict, travel junkie, and hypochondriac, Whitney G. LOVES to write about characters that make you laugh, cry, and want to (in the case of Selena Ross) reach through your Kindle and slap them. She is the "imaginary bestselling" author of the Jilted Bride Series, Mid Life Love, Wasted Love, and Captain of My Soul. When she's not locked inside her room, feverishly typing away on her laptop, she can be found here: She also loves getting emails from her readers, so if you want to tell her how much you loved (or hated) her stories, email her at

Tuesday, September 22, 2015

Kendra by Kandie Stix!

Release date: June 6th 2015
Kendra is a perfectionist. Her job is her life and she prefers it that way. After her ex-boyfriend left her for someone prettier and thinner, she decided she would never let someone rule her heart again. That is...until she meets her new boss Chad.
Chad was going to start over at a new job. His fantasy of assistants bowing down to him was beyond ridiculous but this time, he has sworn to himself to behave. But ... when his assistant Kendra wiggles her way into his life...there's no going back.
Can Chad make Kendra forget her pain and show her there is more fun in playing the game...

Darra's Review:
I went into this book not knowing much about the characters. After finishing the book, you definitely know each one much more. It surprised me from how they were presented in the beginning and then changed at the end. The book is rather short. I think if it was a bit longer I could have a better understanding how and why they evolved within the story.
You will want to know more about them and I wish it continued for at least 3 more chapters. I did like him despite him being a total contradiction. Kendra needed more. It just confused me. I did get the jist of who she really is. However I needed more why she is different. She was a very strong woman and I thought she was much more then 1 dimensional person. I want more of her. There were hot scenes and left me hanging in the end!
Overall I wish it was longer. I need to understand the characters more. The plot just threw you in and sometimes I was lost and thought I was missing pages. Again, I liked the characters overall, but needed to know more about them.
I rate the book a 3.6.    
Kandie Stixx is the author of contemporary erotic romance Kendra..
Kandie Stixx is not her real name, obviously. It is a culmination of her nickname and her partner’s nickname. A true partnership!
When she’s not writing, she is usually blogging or reading as much as she can before the next book takes form in her mind.

COVER REVEAL: The Secret's Out by Lila Rose!!!

Title: The Secret's Out
Author: Lila Rose
SeriesHawks MC #1: Caroline Springs Charter
Genre: MC Romance 
Cover Designer: Robin Ludwig: Go Book Cover Designs 
Release Date: October 6th
 Add to Goodreads

Moving to Melbourne for university, Josie Alexander knew the transition would be hard. She didn’t realise just how difficult it’d be until things turn ugly. Damaged by a past that leaves her struggling with physical contact, her brave move to start afresh, soon turns into a nightmare.

Afraid and vulnerable, Josie’s fragile independence threatens to unravel around her. That is until the two men who refuse to leave her thoughts show up in Melbourne. 

Caden Adams, “Pick” to his biker brethren, has had a hard life. His only light is Josie, who he loses when she leaves Ballarat for Melbourne. Dealing with day to day life without his heart is hard, especially with the darkness threatening to consume him. When MC President, Talon, informs him that Josie’s in trouble, he’s determined to make sure he’s there to protect her. Only, he won’t be doing it alone. 

Eli “Billy the Kid” Walker has never experienced love, not even from those who should have cared the most. Only Josie and Caden have ever come close to infiltrating his hardened heart. With Josie gone, he pushes Caden away, unwilling to take a risk, even if it’s something he wants. 

When given with the opportunity to prove to each other how they really feel, will they all be able to have the courage to fight for what their hearts desire? Above all else, will they survive the fallout when their secret’s out?

Other Books in the Series

Holding Out
Hawks MC Series, Book 1

Available HERE

Climbing Out
Hawks MC Series, Book 2

Available HERE

Finding Out
Hawks MC Series, Book 2.5

Available HERE

Black Out
Hawks MC Series, Book 3
Available HERE

No Way Out
Hawks MC Series, Book 4
Available HERE

Coming Out
Hawks MC Series, Book 4.5
Available HERE
I was born in Brisbane, Australia. My step-dad was in the Army, which caused us to move around a lot. We finally settled in country Victoria, Australia. I am the youngest of four children and I can say that I was spoilt a bit. I drove my mum crazy when I refused to eat meat at a young age. Now I live with my husband and two children, and I find myself regretting all the troubles I put my parents through because my monsters are just as picky as I was.

I started writing in 2013 and self-published the first of the Hawks MC Club series Holding Out. The next to follow was something different, I wrote Senseless Attraction, a YA novel. Soon I was back to the Hawks series with number two Climbing Out. I have more to write in the series, but there will be also be more novels in the humorous erotica genre, like Left to Chance, which is out now.

Monday, September 21, 2015

Cover Reveal!! Repentance by Meghan Quinn!!



�� �� �� �� ��







�� �� �� �� ��

cooltext137834330750743 (1)
Title: Repentance: The Story of Kace Haywood
Author: Meghan Quinn
Genre: Contemporary Romance - Romantic Suspense
Cover Designer: Murphy Rae at Indie Solutions
Release Date: October 8th

�� �� �� �� ��






Every choice you make in life comes with a consequence, which dictates the outcome of your future. I was once on top, I was living the life I dreamt of, I had everything I could possibly hope for. I was happy, satisfied, content…until one night. One off day. One moment in time I wish I could take back. My biggest regret. The once bright future I possessed vanished and in its place a dark world of self-hatred and loathing encompassed me. People like to celebrate the day they were born, I like to celebrate the day my soul died. This is my story of repentance.

�� �� �� �� ��

September 22

Cover Reveal HTML PACKET

�� �� �� �� ��

00Born in New York and raised in Southern California, Meghan has grown into a sassy, peanut butter eating, blonde haired swearing, animal hoarding lady. She is known to bust out and dance if “It’s Raining Men” starts beating through the air and heaven forbid you get a margarita in her, protect your legs because they may be humped. Once she started commuting for an hour and twenty minutes every day to work for three years, she began to have conversations play in her head, real life, deep male voices and dainty lady coos kind of conversations. Perturbed and confused, she decided to either see a therapist about the hot and steamy voices running through her head or start writing them down. She decided to go with the cheaper option and started writing… enter her first novel, Caught Looking. Now you can find the spicy, most definitely on the border of lunacy, kind of crazy lady residing in Colorado with the love of her life and her five, furry four legged children, hiking a trail or hiding behind shelves at grocery stores, wondering what kind of lube the nervous stranger will bring home to his wife. Oh and she loves a good boob squeeze!

�� �� �� �� ��




�� �� �� �� ��