Tuesday, October 21, 2014

Cover Reveal for Sunshine in Madrid by Krissy V

Sunshine in Madrid
By Krissy V
Release Date November 7th 2014
Blurb
My name is Sunshine and once a year I run Sunshine Tours!
I like to take a break from my life to recharge my batteries you know that feeling when you just need to do something that is totally different to the hum drum of everyday life.My life can be boring, but whenever I get together with my eclectic group of friends my life takes a different track.
Join me on my tour of Madrid. This year is our 10th Anniversary and we intend to make it as good as the first trip we ever made which was to Barcelona. I brought back a souvenir that year that I still treasure.
An anniversary is a time for reflection and I have to do that when my past life catches up with me in the most unusual place. Will I be able to keep my secret? Or is it time for me to grow up and accept some responsibility?
Step aboard the Sunshine tour, take a seat and lose yourself in Sunshine’s world!
Add to Goodreads
Trailer
Pre-Order now
Join in the Thunderclap

Event
Come join the fun
November 7th 2014
Follow Krissy V

Amazon author Link
Author page 
Twitter
Blog
Other books by Krissy V

Til Death Us Do Part series


Trailer: Til’ Death Us Do Part( Book1-3)
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=w88qXtdYi90
For Better or For Worse:
In Sickness and In Helath
To Love and to Cherish
To Have and to Hold
For Richer or For Poorer
Krissy V took part in an Anthology called Love Reborn. 8 authors came together to raise money for SANDS (Stillborn and neo-natal deaths).
Goodreads Link:
Trailer:




Buy Links to Love Reborn:

Rowdy is Now Available TODAY

ROWDY RDL Banner 2  

We are over the moon excited to bring you the Release Day Launch for ROWDY by Jay Crownover!! ROWDY is the fifth novel in her Marked Men Series published by William Morrow, and imprint of HarperCollins and you do NOT want to miss it!

Rowdy
 

Amazon US ** iBooks ** Barnes and Noble ** Kobo ** IndieBound

 
EXCERPT: WHEN I PUT THE key he had given me in the door to his apartment it felt like the end of a long journey. Really it was only a little over twelve hours and I had stopped to nap once along the way, but it still felt like too long since I had seen his face or been able to touch all that toned and tattooed skin. Jimbo greeted me at the door when I pushed it open. His tongue lolled out of his mouth and he jumped up and put his paws on my legs. He was going to be huge when he finally grew into his fuzzy body and I was overwhelmed at how happy I was to see him. I dropped to my knees and rubbed my face in his neck as he licked me all over my face. I was obviously missed and I had to say it was just one more reason I knew I was finally where I was supposed to be. It was late, so the apartment was dark. I checked the dog’s food and water, trying to be quiet in case Rowdy was already asleep. I was winding my way toward his bedroom when a haphazardly discarded sketch pad lying on the couch caught my eye in the dim light. I paused for a minute to pick it up and felt my heart stop and then start to race as I flipped through the first few pages. There were a couple of drawings that were obviously for clients, tattoos that hadn’t made it from paper to skin yet, but most of the pristine white pages were covered with images wearing my face. There was mermaid me, and naughty- sailor- girl me. There was sassy Indian girl me with long Pocahontas braids and there was sexy devil me standing next to angelic me. There were dozens of them all in different shapes and sizes, but every single image was undoubtedly modeled after my distinct look. I wasn’t sure if he had drawn them all over this last week while I had been gone or over the months we had been chasing each other in circles. Either way it made my heart swell and the full certainty that I was it for him settle deep inside my bones. I set the pad down and tiptoed through the hall. Jimbo took one look at where I was going and huffed out a disgusted- sounding snort. The poor guy had learned early on that he wanted no part of what happened between his humans when they were together in the bedroom. The light was off and Rowdy was sprawled on his stomach across the covers. His blond hair was sticking up every- where and he hand one arm bent up under his head. The only thing that could have made the sight better would have been if he hadn’t bothered with the black boxers before crashing out. Even with them obscuring the view, I couldn’t complain. I let out a breathless sigh and crept closer so that I could lean over and touch my lips to that anchor on the side of his neck. I felt his pulse leap and tasted the salt on his skin as he murmured sleepily and rolled over onto his back. Those infinitely blue eyes glowed at me in the dark as a grin pulled up the corner of his mouth. “Hey.”
  Rowdy Teaser 2   About ROWDY: The New York Times and USA Today bestselling Marked Men series continues with this sizzling, sexy story of love, heartbreak, fate, and second chances. After the only girl he ever loved told him that he would never be enough, Rowdy St. James knocked the Texas dust off his boots and set out to live up to his nickname. A good ol’ boy looking for good times and good friends, Rowdy refuses to take anything too seriously, especially when it comes to the opposite sex. Burned by love once, he isn’t going to let himself trust a woman again. But that’s before his new co-worker arrives, a ghost from the past who’s suddenly making him question every lesson he ever learned. Salem Cruz grew up in house with too many rules and too little fun—a world of unhappiness she couldn’t wait to forget. But one nice thing from childhood has stayed with her; the memory of the sweet, blue-eyed boy next door who’d been head over heels in love with her little sister. Now, fate and an old friend have brought her and Rowdy together, and Salem is determined to show him that once upon a time he picked the wrong sister. A mission that is working perfectly—until the one person that ties them together appears, threatening to tear them apart for good.   Sensual portrait of beautiful girl with tattoo lying on bed.



About Jay Crownover: Jay Crownover is the New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of the Marked Men series. She also introduced the dark and sexy world of The Point in a new series this last summer starting with BETTER WHEN HE's BAD. Like her characters, she is a big fan of tattoos. She loves music and wishes she could be a rock star, but since she has no aptitude for singing or instrument playing, she'll settle for writing stories with interesting characters that make the reader feel something. She lives in Colorado with her three dogs.    

Monday, October 20, 2014

Two Bar Mitzvahs RELEASE DAY!!!

TBM Banner


I am so excited to bring you the release day launch for Kat & Stone Bastion's Two Bar Mitzvahs. Today we have a special introductory rate and an exclusive excerpt!! Also, be sure to enter the giveaway!!
Blogs Taking Part in the Release Day Launch
Read Your Writes Book Reviews
Romancing Rakes For The Love of Romance
that scottish chicks book reviews
My Book Filled Life
Triquetra Reviews
My Favorite Things
Becky Moe
She Hearts Books
Breathless Ink
In Between The Lines
In Stefter's Humble Opinion: The Book Barista
The Two Brains of Book Reviewers
MakeMyDayBookclub
Cruising Susan Book Reviews
Whispered Thoughts
Kris & Vik Book Therapy Cafe
deal sharing aunt
New Adult Addiction
Short and Sassy Book Blurbs
I Dare You To Read
Making it Happen
Born To Read
Jen's Reading Obsession
101 Ways to Make Love to a Spoon
LuLo Fangirl
About That Story
Becky's Book Bytes
Tissues and Tomes Book Blog
Reading and Writing Between the Wines Blog
orchard book club
The Flirty Reader
The Book Bellas
Bookish Temptations
Agents of Romance
KT Book Reviews
Girl Seeks Place
Closet Geeks and Slow Mo
A & K Book Topia
Reading Bliss
The Literary Gossip
Romance Schmomance
Biblio Belles Book Blog
Spicy,Small Town Romance Served Here
V's Reads
All things in the cloud sweet
Exclusive Excerpt:

Cade takes control in his bedroom…   “Now, enough talk about what irritates both of us. Let’s shift the mood in here.” “Oh?” She tilted her head. “What mood are you going for?” I worked my way in between her knees, then pushed up, forcing her back on the bed. “Bad. My mood is getting very bad.” She collapsed back onto the center of the bed, her dark hair fanning around her head. “How bad?” On a deep inhale, she tugged her lower lip into her mouth with her teeth. I growled and dipped down, sucking her lip into my mouth. Then I slanted my head, kissing her hard. By the time I pulled away, she’d gone breathless. Her lips were red. Her eyes sparked with lust. “Hannah. I’m going to strip you naked and flip you into every position I’ve imagined while you innocently studied on my bed.” She sucked in a sharp breath. “Which positions?” I shook my head. “No. No itinerary.” Taking a deep breath, I pulled back and stood. I grabbed the front of my T-shirt and yanked it over my head. In the next few seconds, I popped open the buttons of my fly and shoved off my jeans. Hannah swept her gaze from my face, down my chest, to the erection jutting out toward her. “Beautiful,” she whispered.
  1. Blood thundered in my ears as I lunged forward.
Her jaw dropped open as I stripped off her shorts and thong together. I crouched over her, reached behind her back, and unclasped her bra with the flick of a finger and thumb. Then I clutched her top and bra and ripped them over her head before tossing them across the room. Eyes wide, she swallowed hard and scooted, rotating into a missionary position, head toward the pillows. I gripped her hips, flipped her over, and tugged her down. She gasped, face on the comforter, arms spread wide. But her hands clutched the fabric. And when I spread my palm across her ass cheek with a light touch, she let out a soft moan. Oh yeah. The anticipation amped her up. “You like this, Maestro?” A quick nod of her head. “What about this?” I smacked her ass. She sucked in a sharp breath, but that was it—no answer. It wasn’t a no. So I slapped her skin again, this time the other cheek, harder. The response I got was a groan as she exhaled. I smiled, rubbing skin that pinked right before my eyes. “You trust me, don’t you?” “Yes, Cade. I trust you.” Stretching my body over hers, I pressed a gentle kiss to her shoulder blade. “Good. Then trust me to make you feel good.” For the first time in my bedroom, I didn’t need to reach for the condoms in my nightstand. We’d already established she was on birth control, and we’d both been safe (or in her case, infrequent) with our sexual encounters. I moved to the side and dragged my fingertips down her back before gently palming over her ass cheeks, one, then the other. The entire time, I gauged her reactions—when she took a deep breath, how long she exhaled. My fingers trailed lower, between her thighs, up into her cleft that had already become wet. Her responses grew hotter: gasps every time I surprised her with a touch to her clit, a fingertip pressing inside, lightly lifting; low moans on each exhale as I pressed and rubbed, finding out what she liked, how she needed it. I took my time. Pulled her to the brink. Balanced her there before shifting my touch. And as my teasing dragged on, her soft cries and moans grew louder. I stopped, resting my fingertip on her clit, another finger pausing its strokes inside of her. “Careful, Maestro. I’ll give you what you need, but unless you want the guys to have a ringside seat, you’ll need to keep it down.” She nodded and pulled the corner of a pillow toward her face. Then she squirmed her hips. “Ah, ah, ah. No grinding. I take you there.” Once she stilled, I began circling and stroking, slow, steady. With every muffled cry and moan, I brought her to the brink again, then kept her there. Teasing. Taunting.  

Thank you for reading and sharing this scorching excerpt. We hope you read and enjoy the rest of this portion of Cade and Hannah’s story in Two Bar Mitzvahs. Digital copies have promotional pricing of $0.99 and are signed on release day only.   About Two Bar Mitzvahs:

3-TwoBM_Cover
Summer heats up in this third book in the No Weddings Series, where Cade Michaelson strives to balance his and Hannah Martin’s new relationship with the growing demands of his financial success. Waiting for Hannah has been the best and worst kind of torture. Now I can claim her as mine. We believe we’re done with the past and can move forward together. Hannah grows stronger than ever as she trusts in me—trusts in us. And when obstacles appear, she shows a surprising fierceness that rivals my own. However, all is not perfect in paradise. Things get chaotic while I try to juggle multiple businesses, an ex from hell, and a girlfriend I’d do anything to keep. And in the middle of the whirlwind, I recklessly think I can handle everything. But when all the madness is over, will I have everything I want—will I still have Hannah? *** PLEASE NOTE *** Scorching (explicit) sex scenes. Fire extinguisher highly recommended.

Banner_-_No_Weddings_4_Covers
*** The No Weddings Series*** NO WEDDINGS on: Amazon | Barnes & Noble | Kobo | iBooks ONE FUNERAL on: Amazon | Barnes & Noble | Kobo | iBooks TWO BAR MIZTVAHS on: Amazon | Barnes & Noble | Kobo | iBooks THREE CHRISTMASES on: Amazon | Barnes & Noble | Kobo | iBooks  
Shoe and Boot Photo


Kat Bastion with Stone Bastion Bio:

Award-winning and bestselling romance author Kat Bastion has teamed up with her husband Stone Bastion to create the new contemporary romance series No Weddings. A few factoids about the writing team… Kat enjoys her chocolate rich and dark, her music edgy and soul-filling, and her vacations exotic with toes dug into the sand. And she’s wildly, madly, deeply in love with Stone. Stone likes pounding the trails on a mountain bike, vibrating the sound system with rock music, and down time spent on a stand up paddleboard. And he loves Kat wildly, madly, deeply…and then some. Together, they’re having a blast bringing fun-filled romantic stories to life and hope you’ll join them in the exciting adventure. Kat’s first published work, Utterly Loved, was a twentieth anniversary gift of love poems to Stone that they decided to share with the world to benefit charity. Net proceeds from Utterly Loved, and a portion of net proceeds from all their books, go toward charities involved in the fight against human trafficking. Kat and Stone live amid the beautiful Sonoran Desert of Arizona. Visit their blog at www.talktotheshoe.com, website at www.katbastion.com, and their Twitter accounts at https://twitter.com/KatBastion and https://twitter.com/StoneBastion for more information. Keep informed about new releases by joining their Email Subscription list.
 
Enter the giveaway!!!
a Rafflecopter giveaway

Tuesday, October 14, 2014

Five Minutes Late by Rich Amooi with review and giveaway!

five minutes late blog tour banner

Synopsis
"Can an always-tardy garlic mogul and a punctual Silicon Valley librarian fall in love? The world needs garlic and somebody’s got to sell that garlic. Cedric Johnson is that man. But even though he’s got just about everything he can wish for, Cedric is still missing one thing in his life: someone special. Fate may be on his side, but he encounters a few distractions along the way—like almost being killed by a UPS truck. Oh, and a little case of blackmail. Ellie Fontaine is a walking Wikipedia with clear professional goals, but when it comes to landing Mr. Right, she doesn’t know jack squat. She even gives online dating a shot and ends up with an unappetizing buffet of unibrows and losers. What’s a girl to do? After Ellie saves Cedric’s life, serendipity takes over as they continue to run into each other. Their connection grows stronger with each meeting, even though he embodies her number one pet peeve: he’s always late. But even if they can get past their issues and misunderstandings, Ellie’s ex-boyfriend, an unscrupulous cop, will do anything to keep them apart. Five Minutes Late is a hilarious fast-paced romantic comedy, full of snappy dialogue and fun, quirky characters, guaranteed to warm your heart."


Sunny's Review:

It has been a long time since I have smiled through the majority of a book. I obviously like romance but when you add comedy its a winner for me. Ellie is hilarious while trying to find Mr. Right. She does the online dating thing & honestly I can see all of that happening in real life. Curtis is just trying to keep up with his garlic business. The situations they end up in are great. There are several secondary characters that you will fall in love with too.

I reallly enjoyed this book & I think you will too. Its not often that you can laugh and smike while reading. Rich doesca great job of entertaining you while you fall in love. Go get this book. I am giving it 4.5 stars out of 5.


Excerpt:

 “He kissed me in the library!” said Ellie. “That’s my place of work and it’s completely inappropriate.” Ellie forked some noodles on her plate. “I’m up for the biggest promotion of my life and if that kiss has repercussions, I’ll kill him with my bare hands.”
Grandpa Frank laughed. “You’re not overreacting a bit?”
“You don’t go kissing people in their place of work.”
“Well, I don’t know about that. Things happen in the moment of passion and sometimes you just can’t help yourself. I kissed your grandma in the malt shop … a few times.”

Ellie stopped chewing.

“Don’t look so surprised. I wasn’t a prude, you know.”
“I know, but …”
“Is it about the promotion? Or is it something else?”
Grandpa Frank knew her so well.

No. It wasn’t about the promotion, now that she’d thought about it. The real issue was she enjoyed the kiss and didn’t want it to stop. That scared her, because she still wasn’t sure about who he was. She was attracted to Cedric that was for sure. He was witty and charming, but she had a lot of unanswered questions and doubts about him.
Ellie smiled.

 “Have I ever told you that you’re a wise man?”
“Yes.” Grandpa Frank chuckled. “But I don’t get tired of hearing it.”
“I enjoyed it. The kiss.”
Grandpa Frank nodded.
“And I slapped him.”
Grandpa Frank grimaced. “Poor guy. I guess this is one of those times where we men don’t understand you women. Why would you slap him if you enjoyed the kiss?”
Ellie shrugged and fidgeted with the salt and pepper shakers. “Nervous reaction, I guess.”



Meet the Author

Rich Amooi -Author Photo
Social Links
Rich Amooi is a former Silicon Valley radio personality and wedding DJ, now a writer of comedy and romance. He believes in destiny, silliness, infinite possibilities, Betty Crocker Super-Moist Yellow Cake with chocolate frosting, gratitude, laughter, and happy ever after. Rich lives in San Jose, California with his wife and their very hairy dog. He enjoys writing stories that are light, fun, a little bit crazy, and romantic. :)
FB button FINALtwitter button FinalGoodreadsFINAL
Goodreads Button with Shadow
Buy the Book

Five minutes late ebook cover
Amazon FinalAmazon UK Final
Giveaway

Follow the Tour
a Rafflecopter giveaway
October 13
October 14
October 15
October 16
October 17
Five Minutes Late Blog Tour Button
promotionsbutton with TRIM

Wednesday, October 8, 2014

Fall With Me Cover Reveal!!!

FALL WITH ME Goodreads

  About FALL WITH ME:

Eleven months ago, bartender and weird-shirt-wearing extraordinaire Roxy and Officer Reece Anders had a one night stand. Well, kind of. She’s been in love with him since she was fifteen, and he wishes that night they shared never happened. She’s sworn him off forever, but the past and future collide, forcing her to rely on the one man who broke her heart not once, but twice. Her best friend since birth has been in a long-term care facility since he became a victim of a hate crime years ago, and the person who put him in there is out of prison and wanting to make amends with him and Roxy. She’s not sure she has room for forgiveness in her and when she begins to receive frightening messages and is on the receiving end of escalating violence, she thinks she knows who is to blame. The man who already destroyed one life already. But Reece isn’t convinced. The threats are too personal, and even if Roxy doesn’t believe him, he’s not willing to let anyone hurt her. Including himself. He’s already messed up more than once when it comes to Roxy and he’s not going to let history repeat itself.

And here's the beautiful new cover!

 

Amazon ** Barnes and Noble ** iBooks ** Kobo

  About Jennifer L. Armentrout:

Author Photo # 1 NEW YORK TIMES and USA TODAY Bestselling author Jennifer lives in Martinsburg, West Virginia. All the rumors you’ve heard about her state aren’t true. When she’s not hard at work writing. she spends her time reading, working out, watching really bad zombie movies, pretending to write, and hanging out with her husband and her Jack Russell Loki. Her dreams of becoming an author started in algebra class, where she spent most of her time writing short stories….which explains her dismal grades in math. Jennifer writes young adult paranormal, science fiction, fantasy, and contemporary romance. She is published with Spencer Hill Press, Entangled Teen and Brazen, Disney/Hyperion and Harlequin Teen. Her book Obsidian has been optioned for a major motion picture and her Covenant Series has been optioned for TV. She also writes adult and New Adult romance under the name J. Lynn. She is published by Entangled Brazen and HarperCollins.  

Website ** Facebook ** Twitter ** Novel Goodreads ** Author Goodreads

Image Map

Tuesday, October 7, 2014

Shamrocks & Secrets by Cayce Poponea!!

Shamrocks&Secrets
Event Organized by ❤MaE Book Tours & Promo Stars Services
❤Cover Design by: Mayhem Cover Creations
 
 
Synopsis
 
Event planning, dealing with demanding clients and defusing situations before they get out of hand are all in a days work for Christi O'Rourke. But when a mystery man seems to appear at every turn will she have the ability to handle him as well? Power and wealth are staples in the world of Patrick Malloy. But when family obligations dictate his future, a future involving a certain spirited young woman, will Patrick have what it takes to win her heart or will his lifestyle place her in more danger than he ever dreamed of?
Genre Romance/ Adult Fiction
Expected Publication Date To Be Announced

Excerpt
 
I turned quickly in the direction of the voice. Standing there in all of his glory and entourage was Patrick Malloy. His grey shirt had the top two buttons undone and his blazer matched his pants. His hair was in this incredible disarray, on any other man it would have looked unkept, but on him, it was sexy. His eyes, however, were black and his face was absent of emotion. The room seemed to grow very quiet as he waited for Kevin to answer his question. He then turned his attention to me. "Legs, care to elaborate?" I didn't know if it was the alcohol or because I was really pissed that Kevin was taking up air at the moment, but the fact that he couldn't say my name really pissed me the fuck off. "Okay, first of all, my name is not Legs, it's Christi. That shit just pisses me off to no end. I have a fucking name, Patrick, and I'd appreciate it if you'd fucking use it when you address me." The look on his face changed as I proceeded to stick my finger in his face, well more like his chest as he was considerable taller than myself. I watched as a tiny smirk began to form at the corner of his mouth. I didn't let him speak as I continued my word vomit. "This waste of fucking skin here is the father of my beautiful niece, Abigail, and the fucker knows it, too. He hasn't seen her in years and he refuses to pay one goddamn dime of court-ordered child support. So yes, Mr. Malloy, you have a low-life motherfucking dead-beat father working for you." His expression changed from the cocky smirk to now one of anger. I should have been afraid of this quick change, but in reality, I was starting to get turned on.

About the Author
 
Cayce Poponea is from southern Georgia. Where the days are hot and the nights are even hotter. Loving nothing more than to find a cool place to invite you into the world that she loves most. A world where every man is perfect and every woman is desirable. Where life is a little easier, less about what you need to do and more about what you want to do. Open the pages and find your spot in the world she has created, who knows you may never want to leave. When Cayce isn’t writing, she enjoys time with her husband. Riding around on the back of her husbands motorcycle, most of the time with no destination in mind. Reading has always been a passion for Cayce. She discovered early the secret world it has hidden in its pages. From dragons to princesses with knights in shinning armor. Now that she is older, men with perfect bodies and words that make your heart melt. Women who know what they want and are willing to go after it.

 
MaE Book Tours

Promo Stars Services

♦Visit all the sites participating in the reveal♦

Monday, October 6, 2014

Stand Close by Sabrina Lacey!!!






SYNOPSIS:

Money. Lots of it. Fifty Million Dollars… left to her from out of nowhere from a father she didn’t know she had.

But that money comes with a price - Jack and Sean Stone. The Stone Brothers who were just gorgeous unattainable faces on magazines, up until the morning one of them shows up on Rue’s doorstep, drunk and pissed off. Jack’s growl, “You’ll be hearing from my lawyer,” sends a jolt of shock to Rue’s system that ricochets into a whole new life. One Jack doesn’t want her to have.

Rockstar Alec Gabriel is the Stone Brothers best friend. Has been since childhood. Their bond needs no words. So when Jack suggests he make his newest target for heartache, Rue Calliwell, Alec signs on out of curiosity, not expecting that meeting her will be the greatest challenge he’s ever had.

Part 2 will be released on 9/28 and Part 3 will be available on 10/9.  Both are available for preorder.


PURCHASE LINKS:


UK 

EXCERPT:

Alec and I walk in silence past the valet who does a double take as he recognizes Alec. I feel like I’m in a dream, so when the guy smiles at me, I don’t smile back. I just keep following the leader. My leader.

We turn a corner. As soon as we’re out of sight of the club, Alec backs me up against a graffiti’d wall and lets go of my hand to touch my face and turn my chin from side to side, checking if I’m bruised. His body is five inches from mine. His face is close enough that if I leaned forward just a little bit, we’d be kissing. The deep timber of his voice ricochets through my body. “Does it hurt? Are you okay?” As I look at his lips, they part. We don’t speak for a few heated seconds.

Oh, did you ask me something?

 “I’m okay. It doesn’t hurt anymore.” I sound like I’m saying Take me to bed, but I can’t help it. He’s formed a human shield around me and the sense of protection is a tonic I’ve never known. “You’re so warm, Alec.”

He smiles just for me, his eyes locked on mine. “You’re a couple steps above that.” His hand goes up on the wall above my shoulder and he looks at my lips. I back into the wall as though it’s pliable. It isn’t. He looks down at my cleavage and holds there. His hand comes up. With shortened breaths, I look down at his fingers and watch.

“Oh my God. Yes…” I whisper.

His eyes meet mine, a flicker of something heavy behind them. “What?” With shortened breaths, aching for him everywhere, I can’t believe I hear myself saying, 

           “Please touch me.” 







AUTHOR BIO:

Sabrina Lacey loves hot, flawed alphas, strong and funny women, and wine. Lots of wine. Her “I Love My Healed Heart” hit #1 on Amazon in all of Romance, including Romantic Comedy, Erotic Romance, and New Adult Romance. She’s a big fan of her fans and often names characters after them as a thank you. When not writing, you can find her making out with a complete and total stranger. But don’t tell anyone…



AUTHOR MEDIA LINKS:

FACEBOOK ** GOODREADS ** TWITTER ** EMAIL ** WEBSITE ** AMAZON






BOOK BLITZ HOSTED BY: 

a Rafflecopter giveaway