Thursday, April 19, 2018

Manic Monday by Piper Rayne Cover Reveal

ManicMonday-SBPRBANNER-CR

Manic Monday, an all-new hilarious and romantic standalone from Piper Rayne, is coming April 26th!

PRManicMondayBookCover5x8_BW_300

Title: Manic Monday

Authors: Piper Rayne

Publishing Date: April 26th

Cover Designer: RBA Designs

The perfect man for me is a blood-sucking lawyer. #pfftwhatever
Been there.
Done that.
Burned the T-shirt.
I didn’t swear off all men after my divorce, but I sure as hell swore off anyone remotely like my ex. On the top of that list? Attorneys. Everyone knows they can’t be trusted.
Now that I’m back in Chicago, my focus is my daughter, my mom and me. I haven’t given up on finding my happily-ever-after, it’s just on hold—indefinitely.
Then I see Reed Warner again, and he weasels his way into every part of my life, not willing to take no for an answer.
In spite of my better judgment I can’t stop thinking about the way his designer suits fit his muscular frame, or the way his blue eyes seem to eat me up with every glance.
You know when you’re on a diet and even hummus seems irresistible? Reed is like the equivalent of chocolate ├ęclair and my willpower is fading fast.
The problem? Not only is he a lawyer…
He was the best man at my wedding.
PRManicMondayBookCover5x8_MEDIUM

Preorder Today!

To be the FIRST to hear when Manic Monday goes live on Amazon, sign up here

Add to GoodReads

Grab the all-new prequel, Clean Slate, FREE!

CleanSlate-Free-Promo

About Piper Rayne

PiperRaynePiper Rayne, or Piper and Rayne, whichever you prefer because we’re not one author, we’re two. Yep, you get two USA Today Bestselling authors for the price of one. Our goal is to bring you romance stories that have "Heartwarming Humor With a Side of Sizzle" (okay...you caught us, that's our tagline). A little about us... We both have kindle’s full of one-clickable books. We're both married to husbands who drive us to drink. We're both chauffeurs to our kids. Most of all, we love hot heroes and quirky heroines that make us laugh, and we hope you do, too.

Connect with Piper Rayne

Monday, April 16, 2018

Tame by Colet Abedi Live!

SBPR-RB-BANNER (1).jpg
Tame by Colet Abedi Publication Date: April 16th, 2018 Genre: Contemporary Romance
Tame-Ebook-Final
Abby Walters fell in love with me when she was a child.
In many ways, she still is one. That sweet, sheltered good girl may look like a walking orgasm, but I know she’s innocent.
Too innocent for me, the renowned British playboy.
It’s ironic, isn’t it, that I’m the one spending my career in philanthropy while she toils away as a barista. The heiress to her own fortune, she’s terrible at this job. It’s all wrong for her.
But then so am I.
So why did I offer to hire her?
Because I want her close to me.
Under my control.
And in my bed.
It’s not like Abby’s going to tame me. Right?
AN (2)

Release Blitz (3)
About the Author:
Colet Abedi is a television and film executive based in Los Angeles. She had her first taste of living her dream as head writer and showrunner for the FOX-owned MyNetworkTV serials, American Heiress and Fashion House. She is the creator and executive producer of Unsealed: Alien Files, which is in its fourth season. She is the co-author of young adult fiction novel, FAE. Book one was released by Diversion Publishing Group and was an instant bestseller. The Dark King, the second in the planned FAE trilogy, was released in May 2014. FAE was optioned by Ridley Scott & Giannina Scott.
Colet is a native of California, graduated with a B.A. in English literature from the University of California at Irvine, and currently lives in Los Angeles with her husband and three dogs.

Endorsed by Marni Mann Review!

SBPRBANNER-Endorsed-BT
Endorsed by Marni Mann Publication Date: April 5th, 2018 Genre: Contemporary Romance
Endorsed-Amazon.jpg
My client’s younger sister is off-f***ing-limits.
Getting my first big client signed to the NFL was the second best moment of my life. Escorting his sister back to her hotel was the first. Imagining what she would feel like, look like, taste like—none of it was as good as the real thing.
If her brother found out, it would destroy my career, so I ended things between us.
Eight years later, the girl who got away still owns me.
First, I’ll make her forgive me, and then I’m going to make her mine.
He’s owned my body for far too long.
It’s been years since he touched me, and my skin still remembers every brush, stroke, and thrust. I want to forget how good it felt. Almost as much as I want to do it again.
We can’t finish what we started until I make my confession.
I have a secret—one that wasn’t mine to keep.
Before he can love me, he’ll have to find some way to forgive me.
Endorsed-AN.jpg
Read Today!


Darra's Review:

I will not lie. I thought that Jack was a dick. One of those guys that hits and leaves you high and dry. Despite my initial feelings about Jack, this story goes completely different than expected. A huge WOW. My heart melts a little for Jack once he finds out the truth.
Samantha is amazingly strong and independent. She was a great character and I truly liked her. Although there is one secret that she kept for way to long, I can understand because of how young she was. Jack changes quickly with the surprise he never thought could be true. It was what every woman would hope for. My heart melted a little.

Endorsed had a rocky beginning with a beautiful ending. How can you ask for more?
I rate the book a 4.5 out of 5.



Excerpt:
When my hand wasn’t on the gearshift, it was on her thigh. Her skin was hot. Tight. But it didn’t give me the heat I was after, so I went to search for it, dragging my fingers higher on her leg. My thumb then dipped below the hem of her dress, tracing a small pattern over her flesh. “Samantha, I need you to do something for me.” She took a breath that ended with the softest moan. “Okay.” “I need you to shift when I tell you to.” “Why?” “Because I need one hand on the steering wheel while the other is inside your cunt.” “Jack…” “Shift into third.” She quickly reached across my arm, grabbing the gearstick and moving it like I’d asked her to. My fingers climbed several inches higher, feeling the space widen as she spread her legs apart. “Now, go to second.” As I rose to the outside of her pussy, I expected to feel her panties. There was nothing. Just a bare pussy and a clit that needed me to rub it. “Jesus,” I hissed. “Neutral. Shift right now.” We were coming to a stop at the red light. Before the car completely slowed, my pointer finger traced around her entrance to wet the tip, and I slid right in. “Oh my God,” she groaned. “Your hands.” She’d missed them. They’d missed her. And she was about to get a hell of a lot more.
Blog Tour (17)
About Marni:
Best-selling Author Marni Mann knew she was going to be a writer since middle school. While other girls her age were daydreaming about teenage pop stars, Mann was fantasizing about penning her first novel. She crafts sexy, titillating stories that weave together her love of darkness, mystery, passion, and human emotion. A New Englander at heart, she now lives in Sarasota, Florida with her husband and their two dogs who subsequently have been characters in her books. When she’s not nose deep in her laptop working on her next novel, she’s scouring for chocolate, sipping wine, traveling to new locations, and devouring fabulous books.
Connect with Marni:

Thursday, April 12, 2018

Disgrace by Brittainy C Cherry Cover Reveal

DISGRACE COVER REVEAL2.jpg

Disgrace, an all-new emotional standalone from Brittainy C. Cherry is coming April 26th and we have the gorgeous new cover!

bcherry-disgrace-amazon.jpg
Disgrace by Brittainy C. Cherry
Release Date: April 26th, 2018 Genre: Contemporary Romance
Cover Designer: QuirkyBird Designs
Photographer: Rafa Garcia
Model: Christian Balic

Synopsis:
Each day I prayed for my husband to love me again.
After seventeen years together, he walked away from me, and into the arms of another.
I didn’t know how to cope. I didn’t know my worth. I didn’t know how to exist without him by my side.
All I wanted was for him to come back to me.
Then, Jackson Emery appeared.
He was supposed to be a distraction for my mind. A summer fling. A confidence boost to my bruised heart.
We were perfect for one another, because we both knew we wouldn’t last. Jackson didn’t believe in commitment, and I no longer believed in love. He was too young for me, and I was too damaged for him.
Everything was fine, until one night my heart skipped a beat.
I didn’t expect him to make me laugh. To make me think. To make my sadness somewhat disappear.
When our time was up, my heart didn’t know how to walk away.
Each day I prayed for my husband to love me again, yet slowly my prayers began to shift toward the man who wasn’t right for me.
I prayed for one more smile, one more kiss, one more laugh, one more touch…
I prayed for him to be mine.
Even though I knew his heart wasn’t destined to love.

Add to GoodReads: http://bit.ly/2o8Xslh
About the Author:
Hi! I'm Brittainy! Join me as we travel through my mind as a Romance Author. This includes such things as my random thoughts, tricks, tips, things I'm learning, things I'm re-learning, things I'm forgetting, and my weird ways of crafting stories.

Connect with Brittainy:
Twitter: @BrittainyCherry
Stay up to date with Brittainy by signing up for her newsletter:

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

Tulsa by S.L. Scott Pre-Order Today!

Title: TULSA
Author: S.L. Scott
Genre: Standalone Contemporary Romance
Release Date: May 3, 2018
Cover Design: RBA Designs
SYNOPSIS
From New York Times Bestselling Author, S.L. Scott, comes a hot new rock star romance that will sweep you off your feet and leave you with a smile.
The rumors are true. At least where I’m concerned.
Drummers hit it harder and do it better.
Women love me and I love them. But I like to think of myself as a sensitive soul trapped in a lady-killer’s body. Not so surprisingly, I’ve been called cocky a time or two. What can I say? We can’t all be boy scouts.
Nikki Faris has thrown off my rhythm. With her red lips, smart aleck mouth, short skirts, long legs, and blue-sky eyes, the beautiful lead singer has become a complete distraction on this tour.
She loves to give me a hard time when all I want to do is give her the pleasure of my hard—time right back.
Tulsa Crow can save his pick up lines, great eight-pack abs, and cute dimples to use on someone else. My band earned their spot on The Resistance’s tour just like The Crow Brothers. I’m not going to blow it getting sidetracked by a cocky rock star that wants to sleep his way through the states. I’ve been called a name or two, but easy isn’t one of them.
   
ABOUT S.L. SCOTT
Living in the capital of Texas with her family, Scott loves traveling and avocados, beaches, and cooking with her kids. She's obsessed with epic romances and loves a good plot twist. Her favorite color is blue, but she likens it more toward the sky than the emotion. Her home is filled with the welcoming symbol of the pineapple and finds surfing a challenge though she likes to think she's a pro.
AUTHOR LINKS

Wednesday, April 4, 2018

Sinister Love Cover Reveal by T.L. Smith

Title: Sinister Love
Series: Dark Intentions Duet #2
Author: T.L. Smith
Genre: Romantic Suspense
Release Date: April 24, 2018
He was a drug I couldn’t kick. I’d overdosed on him before. It didn’t turn out well.
I was stupid enough to let him crack my heart, in hopes we would fall off the same cliff together. 
No matter how much my idiotic heart wanted to love him, my head knew better. 
He didn’t choose me. 
He chose her. 
That’s where the problem started. 
Maybe that’s how it should end.

HOSTED BY: